Association of the United States Army

Arsenal of Democracy Chapter

Contact Us

Get in Touch

President

LTC George B. Patten, USA Retired
george.bpatten@gmail.com, 248-421-0011

First Vice President Programs

Mr. Nick Twardokus
nick.twardokus@robbietanks.com, 480-620-4978

Second Vice President Membership
and ROTC

BG Mark A. Montjar, USA Retired
mmontjar@charter.net, 248-640-3472

Treasurer

LTC Michael (Mike) L. Bracket, USA Retired
ausatreasurer@gmail.com, 586-268-1769

Secretary

MAJ James (Jim) E. Burrows, USA Retired
jim_burrows@comcast.net, 734-693-2911

VP Communications

Mrs. Susan B. Davis-Kienscherf
sdavis@brtrc.com, 586-838-2303

VP Family Programs

Mrs. Mary Lamparter
marylamparter@gmail.com, 586-567-1150

VP Guard & Reserve Affairs

COL Valde Garcia, MI ARNG Retired
valde.garcia@wyle.com, 517-285-5195

VP Membership

Mrs. Tammy Kielian
tkielian@aceelectronics.com, 810-845-3909

VP Retiree/Veteran Affairs

COL Nicholas (Nick) Straffon, USA Retired
straffron@aol.com,  810-794-0638

AUSA Arsenal of Democracy Chapter
PO Box 3729
Centerline, MI 48015

Say Hello