Association of the United States Army

Arsenal of Democracy Chapter

Contact Us

Get in Touch


BG(Ret) Mark Montjar

First Vice President Programs

Ms. Tammy Kielian, Ace Electronic Defense Systems

Second Vice President Membership
and ROTC

Ms. Judy Fraley, U.S. Army TACOM LCMC


LTC(Ret) Mike Bracket, U.S. Army TACOM LCMC assisted by his wife Linda

President Emeritus

LTC (Ret) George Patten, PM Partners


COL(Ret) Valde Garcia, KBRwyle

Board of Directors

Ms. Jessica Pellegrino, VP Communications , MCM Learning, Inc.
COL (Ret) Trish Sellers, VP Corporate Affairs, General Dynamics Land Systems
Ms. Mary Lamparter, VP Family Programs; Celebrate Michigan’s Military, DC3S
COL (Ret) Gerhard Schröter, VP Govt. Affairs , Honeywell
COL (Ret) Nick and Karen Straffon, VP Outreach; Wreaths Across America, Viet Nam Veterans, etc.
COL (Ret) Dave Vergollo, VP ROTC, AECOM
COL (Ret) Joe Moravec, VP US Army Reserves & National Guard, Booz Allen Hamilton
Mr. Chris Haag, VP Young Professionals, BAE Systems
Ms. Susan Davis‐Kienscherf, Principal Advisor to the BOD, BRTRC Federal Solutions
Mr. Jim Burrows, Secretary Emeritus

Event Chairs

LTC (Ret) Sam Homsy, 2016 Annual Corporate Luncheon, Navistar Defense
Mr. Cory Monson, 2017 Army Birthday Ball Co‐Chair; Official Chapter Photographer, General Dynamics Land
LTC (Ret) Mario Mussotto, 2017 Annual Breakfast Meeting
Mr. Doug Relyea, Golf Outings, Compaero
Mr. James R. Winlund, 2016 AUSA Annual Meeting AOD Hospitality Suite; 2017 Army Birthday Ball Co‐Chair, BAE

AUSA Arsenal of Democracy Chapter
PO Box 3729
Centerline, MI 48015

Say Hello